nsaeyes.blogg.se

Wale the album about nothing itunes download
Wale the album about nothing itunes download




wale the album about nothing itunes download

Like you know when something so fresh is put on the table and you’re just like how have I been living without this?! (…also considering 2014 was the year of non-releases music-wise, timing was is everything). I was particularly ecstatic about the way this album made me feel like Wale’s talents are just SO underrated. The sampling (shoutout to Jerry Seinfeld), claps, and DMV style that Wale is synonymous for is everything we’ve needed from the emcee over the last year or so. The album is reminiscent of his early mixtape releases. Then March 31st arrived and bam! Wale done did it. Ugh.ĭon’t get me wrong, I certainly think Ambition and The Gifted were good, but his latest: The Album About Nothing…now that right there is greatness.Īfter poorly received Christmas special Festivus didn’t grab me the way I thought it would, I was feeling a lil unsure of how I would be pulled out of this musical slump. Long-standing might be putting it mildly considering the way I dish out side eyes to anyone that states his MMG group produced albums are “like his best albums ever”.

wale the album about nothing itunes download

For those of you that know me, you will know I am a long-standing Wale fan.






Wale the album about nothing itunes download